The Student Windsurfing Association

And now on to our 2023/24 Series winners! We'd like to thank our amazing prize-giving sponsors, Boardwise, Club Vass, C-Monsta, DryRobe and Salt Rock, for providing our winners with some awesome goodies! A very big thank you also needs to go to Georgia Stolliday for sourcing everything. As usual you can find the full season results here.

This year prizes were awarded in separate categories for men and women, and are as follows:

Race Series (Men)

1st: Nathan Little (UWE)

2nd: Will Punter (Bristol)

3rd: Jason Price (Bristol)

Race Series (Women)

1st: Kate Hatcher (Exeter)

2nd: Ava Plows (Southampton)

3rd: Elektra Day-San (Bristol)

Freestyle Series (Men)

1st: Nathan Little (UWE)

2nd: Fin Artherton (Southampton)

3rd: Ben Millard (Bristol)

Freestyle Series (Women)

1st: Imi Feeny (Bristol)

2nd: Caitlin Boothroyd (Southampton)

3rd: Georgia Stolliday (Swansea)

Overall Series (Men)

1st: Nathan Little (UWE) KING OF THE WIND

2nd: Will Punter (Bristol)

3rd: Jason Price (Bristol)

Overall Series (Women)

1st: Joey Lim (Bristol) QUEEN OF THE WIND 

2nd: Caitlin Boothroyd (Southampton)

3rd: Georgia Stolliday (Swansea)

Team Series

1st: Southampton 1

2nd: Bristol 1 

3rd: Southampton 1

King and Queen of the Wind 2023/24 are Joey Lim and Nathan Little! 

Congratulations to everyone who has taken part this year, the SWA wouldn't be the same without you all! We'll be having a little break now but see you at AK in October or Committee Training in June.


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set.